Ortsverein H.O.- Süntel


Bildergalerie mit 8 Bildern
 

Holger Beißner

Vorsitzender

Kahlenbrink  14 (Bensen)
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Tel. 05152 69 03 94
Mail: holger.beissner@spd-hessisch-oldendorf.de

 
 

Martina Schaper

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Neue Heerstraße 3a (Höfingen)
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Tel. 05152 978043          
Mail: martina.schaper@spd-hessisch-oldendorf.de

 
 

Sarah Schneider

stellv. Vorsitzende

Vor den Kohlstätten 25 (Pötzen)
31840 Hess.-Oldendorf

Mail: sarah.schneider@spd-hessisch-oldendorf.de
 

 
 

Dirk Becher

Schriftführer

Pfingstanger 2 (Bensen)
31840 Hess.-Oldendorf

Mail: dirk.becher@spd-hessisch-oldendorf.de 

 
 

Lars Richard

Kassierer

Über den Höfen 32 (Bensen)
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Mail: lars.richard@spd-hessisch-oldendorf.de

 
 

Norbert Beine

Beisitzer

Bennostr. 19
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf
Stadtteil: Bensen

Tel.: 05152 6246
Mail: norbert.beine@spd-hessisch-oldendorf.de

 
Beissner H

Heinz Beißner

Beisitzer

Im Höxter 33 (Pötzen)
31840 Hess.-Oldendorf

​Tel.: 05151 8468
Mail: heinz.beissner@spd-hessisch-oldendorf.de